Contact

    If you have any questions about what we do, please do not hesitate to get in touch.

    • General

      Corporate Jet Investor, Hartland House, 45 Church Street, Reigate, Surrey, RH2 0AD, UK

      Telephone (UK): +44 1737 844 383

      Telephone (US): +1 800 747 8049

    • Editorial

      The editorial team can be contacted on +44 (0) 1737 844 383 (UK) or +1 800 747 8049 (US)

      For data, analysis, features, interview opportunities or anything related to business aviation, please contact:

      Mike Stones, Group Editor, at Mike@corporatejetinvestor.com

      To send a press release please contact:

      Terry Spruce at terry@corporatejetinvestor.com

       

       

    • Events

      The events team can be contacted on +44 (0) 1737 844 383 (UK) or +1 800 747 8049 (US)

      If you are interested in attending any of our global events, please contact:

      Rianne West at rianne@corporatejetinvestor.com

      If you are interested in speaking please contact:

      Hannah Burton at hannah@corporatejetinvestor.com

      or

      Louise Bolton at louise@corporatejetinvetsor.com

    • Advertising and sponsorship

      To learn about promoting your company through our platform, please e-mail:

      Verity Adamthwaite at verity@corporatejetinvestor.com
      Tel: +44 1737 910 501

      or

      James Candler at james@corporatejetinvestor.com
      Tel: +44 1737 227 002

    • Finance

      To speak to someone in our finance department, please e-mail:

      Louisa Whyte at louisa@corporatejetinvestor.com
      Tel: +44 1737 223 168

    • Social media

      You can also connect with Corporate Jet Investor on Facebook, LinkedIn and Twitter.

    • Founders

      Louisa Whyte
      Louisa@corporatejetinvestor.com

      Alasdair Whyte
      Aw@corporatejetinvestor.com

    • Visit us

      Closest Airports
      Commercial: London Gatwick, London Heathrow
      Business jet: London Biggin Hill, London Farnborough
      Helicopter: Redhill Aerodrome

      Closest stations
      Reigate (London Victoria, London Waterloo)
      Redhill (London Blackfriars, London Victoria, London Waterloo)